Anantapur Master Plans

Located between 13′-40′ and 15′-15′ Northern Latitude and 76′-50′ and 78′-30′ Eastern Longitude, Anantpur District is bounded by Bellary, Kurnool District on the North, Cuddapah and Kolar Districts of Karnataka on South East and North respectively. There are 10 Towns in Anantapur District as per 2011 Census.

Total Geographic Area: 19.13 Lakh Hectares

Master plans of Anantapur