UP Election BJP Candidate List 2022

Uttar Pradesh | By Rajkumar

UP Election BJP Candidate List 2022 | Uttar Pradesh Election BJP Candidate List PDF 2022 | UP Election 2022 Date | BJP Candidate List 2002 UP Election | BJP Candidate List 2022 UP

The Uttar Pradesh Unit of the Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) on Wednesday announced its 24 member election committee for the upcoming assembly polls in the state.

UP Election BJP Candidate List 2022

Many party veterans are a part of this committee. The members of this committee include Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, party’s state chief Swatantra Dev Sing, deputy chief ministers Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma, state general secretary (organisation) Sunil Bansal, assistant general secretary Karmveer Singh, former state president and MP Ramapati Ram Tripathi, national vice-president Baby Rani Maurya, vice-president Rekha Verma and general secretary Arun Singh.

Apart from them, the list also includes state cabinet minister Suresh Khanna, Union Minister Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti, state cabinet minister Brijesh Pathak,Sanjiv Balyan, national secretary and MP Vinod Sonkar, MP Rajveer Singh, MoS SP Singh Baghel,and vice-president Salil Vishnoi and state general and Ashwini Tyagi.

For details of Uttar Pradesh Election visit State Election Commission Uttar Pradesh official Website http://sec.up.nic.in/site/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *