Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana Madhya Pradesh Online New Registrations 2023

Welfare Schemes | By Rajkumar

Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana (मुख़्यमंत्री सोलर पम्प योजना ) Madhya Pradesh online registration are being accepted through the official website of Interested farmers can apply online for Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana by filing the application form for getting subsidy on solar pumps.

MP Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana (मुख़्यमंत्री सोलर पम्प योजना )2023

Under the Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana (मुख़्यमंत्री सोलर पम्प योजना ) Madhya Pradesh, the MP government would solar pumps to the farmer in the areas where electricity not available. Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh launched solar pump scheme to benefit farmers living in non-electricity of MP.

Also Read: PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana List 2020 | किसान सम्मान निधि योजना लाभार्थी सूची 2020

Online Registration for  Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana 

Interested applicants can apply online Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana (मुख़्यमंत्री सोलर पम्प योजना ) MP by following the step by step process.

Step-1: Visit official website 

Step-2: Home page of the website will open then click on Menu “नवीन आवेदन करें”

Step-3: Login Page will open enter your Mobile Number and click at “OTP भेजें ” button.

Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana Registration
MP Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana Registration

Step-4: Enter OTP  and registration page will open where you will have to enter your information correctly and click at next button.

Step-5: Enter Aadhar Number, select e-KYC mode and click on “Send OTP” button.

Step-6: eKYC will display on your screen then click at “Next” button 

Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana e-KYC
Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana e-KYC

Step-7: Enter your bank details and click on “Next” button 

Step-8: Entering the details in online application form click Submit button to complete your solar pump registration.

MP Mukhyamanti Solar Pump Application Guidelines PDF

The complete guidelines of Mukhyamanti Solar Pump Scheme Application / registration in PDF format can be download from below link

Solar Pump Types 

The types of solar pump system under Madhya Pradesh  Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana मुख़्यमंत्री सोलर पम्प योजना is given below:

Solar Pump System Types
Solar Pump System Types

Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana MP Guidelines

  • To get benefits of the scheme, the farmer will have to give an annual amount of Rs. 14000/-.
  • 5 Horse Power Free Electricity will be provided to SC/ST farmers.
  • Permanent combination farmers will get subsidy according to Rs. 1.75 per unit.
  • The power consumption of the farmers is more than 1500 units per SP by the Regulatory Commission and the benefit of this scheme will be available.
  • State government had distributed an amount of Rs. 7900 crore rupees to distributing companies.
  • The govt. will give also provide subsidy on solar pump connection up to Rs. 76 Crore.

Category-wise Priority

  • First priority will be given to those village, has currently no electricity and there is no plan/possibility made electricity available in next 2-3 years.
  • In the second priority, those village/area will be covered which are minimum 300 meter away from electricity lines of area distributed electricity companies.
  • Third priority will be given to the area which are located near to rivers, dams and requires water pumping for crops such as Kela area of Burhanpur.
  • The scheme will be implemented in those areas where electricity distribution companies facing financial crises.
  • The scheme will be implemented in those areas from where transformers have been removed due to company loss.

Helpline Phone Number 

The list of District Renewable Energy Officer Phone Number district wise given below: 

Name of OfficerDesignationDistrictMobile No.
Ram Singh ThakurDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerVidisha7987510344
Sandeep SaranDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerBhopal (City)9893292928
Vandana ChatterjiDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerBhopal
Ashok GuptaDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerIndore/ Dhar9407136260
S.K. ChauhanDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerShahdol / Anuppur / Umariya9826226541
P.K. ShandilyaDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerRaisen9425365774
B.K VyasDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerHoshangabad / Harda9406534414
P.K TiwariDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerJabalpur / Katni / Mandla9425165435
S.S GautamDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerRewa / Satna / Sidhi / Singrauli9425158955
R.K ParasarDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerJhabua / Alirajpur9827239152
Alok VyasDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerUjjain / Dewas9584784884
Sanjay ThoratDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerGwalior / Guna9300607671
S.L BajajDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerMandsaur / Ratlam / Neemuch9827222217
A.B Gupta District Renewable Energy OfficerNarsinghpur9425648843
Sunil GahukhedkarDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerChhindwara / Seoni9425871982
B.K SharmaDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerAshoknagar9425196019
B.P.S BhadoriyaDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerMorena / Sheopur9425116205
Shivkumar Badal District Renewable Energy OfficerBhind9826408464
T.K Shrivastava District Renewable Energy OfficerDatia / Tikamgarh / Niwari9826999049
Deepak Bulani District Renewable Energy OfficerShajapur / Agar9229924836
Rajendra GoyalDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerKhandwa / Khargaon / Badwani / Burhanpur9827502858
S.K FaruqiDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerSehore9893845962
Iqbal AhmadDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerBetul9977064697
P.K KanojeDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerBalaghat / Dindori9424704394
R.K JainDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerSagar / Damoh / Panna / Chhatarpur9827299722
Uday Phadnish District Renewable Energy OfficerRajgarh 9827341398
Ghanshyam SharmaDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerShivpuri9685683123
Satyandra SahuDistrict Renewable Energy OfficerPanna / Chhatarpur 9826580945
List of District Renewable Energy Officer Mobile Number

Related Scheme: Jai Kisan Fasal Rin Mafi Yojana Application Form Download

Related - ,

4 comments on “Mukhyamantri Solar Pump Yojana Madhya Pradesh Online New Registrations 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *