Eligible/Non-Eligible Applicant List for RHB Aravali Vihar Tapurka Scheme

Latest Housing News, Schemes & Projects | By Rajkumar

Rajasthan Housing Board has published the list of eligible and non-eligible applicants list for RHB Aravali Vihar Tapurka Scheme. This is the provisional list of applicants which includes HIG, MIG-B (BOARD EMPLOYEE) & MIG-A, LIG, EWS (RS-2015 Aravali Vihar) & EWS (RS-2007 Tapurka).

Latest Update: Check RHB Mansarovar and Aravali Vihar Scheme 2016 Lottery Result

The list of applicants can be obtained by following the link below:

List of Eligible and Non-eligible Applicants for Aravali Vihar Tapurka

A lottery draw will be conducted by Rajasthan Housing Board on 21 December 2016 for the allotment of these housing units. The date for conducting a lottery draw is mentioned on the official website of RHB Rajasthan at www.rhbonline.rajasthan.gov.in.

For more details visit the official website of RHB Rajasthan.

Related - ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *