csmssy.in – Check CSMSSY 2018 Beneficiary List (लाभार्थ्यांची यादी)

October 18, 2017 | Last Modified: June 20, 2018 at 9:55 am

Aaple Sarkar Karj Mafi List 2018 (CSMSSY लाभार्थ्यांची यादी) – Maharashtra government has finally released the CSMSSY 2017 list of beneficiary/ Green List (Aaple Sarkar Karj Mafi List Maharashtra) for Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana 2017-18 at Karj Mafi Portal Maharashtra at csmssy.in. List of Beneficiaries /List of farmers whose loan waived off under Maharashtra Farm Loan waiver scheme has been uploaded and applicants can check their name at

Latest Update:
CSMSSY Yellow List for farmers to be Available soon on csmssy.mahaonline.gov.in.
CSMSSY 2018 New Application Starts for Karj Mafi Yojana at csmfs.mahaonline.gov.in
– CSMSSY new list 2018 to be released soon

CSMSSY List of beneficiaries under Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana has been available now farmer can check CSMSSY Karj Mafi status. CSMSSY Application id and district wise, taluka wise and Garmpanchayat/ Nagarparishad wise farmer list can be accessed by following the steps below:

Check CSMSSY List of Beneficiary Farmers 2017-18

Follow the steps to get list of beneficiary farmers under CSMSSY 2017.

  • Visit the official website at https://csmssy.in/Farmer/#/
  • Choose language from language option from Right-Top side option at the homepage (English/ Marathi)
  • Click on the link with title “List Of Beneficiary/ लाभार्थ्यांची यादी” available on home page just below the Login & Register option.
  • New page will be opened and you will be redirected to “” with the title Green List.

    CSMSSY Beneficiary List 2017/ Green List

    CSMSSY Beneficiary List 2017/ Green List

  • Now your district, Taluka and Grampanchayat / Nagar Parishad and Click at Search button.
  • After a click details of farmers such as Application Id, Farmer Name, Date of Registration, Bank Name, Bank Branch and Date of Application and karj mafi status (Approved/ Unapproved) will be appeared on the screen.

    • Download the list of beneficiaries / Green list in the format of excel sheet and to download green list of farmers click on “Export to Excel”.

    Successful Farmers list is available for the districts mentioned below.

    1. Nanded
    2. Nandurber
    3. Nashik
    4. Osmanabad
    5. Buldhana
    6. Aurangabad
    7. Akola
    8. Dhule
    9. Gadchiroli
    10. Hingoli
    11. Amravati
    12. Beed
    13. Bhandara
    14. Chandrapur
    15. Kolhapur
    16. Latur
    17. Satara
    18. Silvassa
    19. Sindhudurg
    20. Palghar
    21. Parbhani
    22. Pune
    23. Gondia
    24. Jalgaon
    25. Jalna
    26. Mumbai
    27. Mumbai (Suburban)
    28. Nagpur
    29. Thane
    30. Wardha
    31. Washim
    32. Yavatmal
    33. Raigad
    34. Ratnagiri
    35. Sangli
    36. Solapur

    For more details applicants can contact at CSMSSY toll free at 18001025311 and send an email at
    [email protected]