csmssy.in – Check CSMSSY 2017 Beneficiary List for Farm Loan Waiver Maharashtra

October 18, 2017 | Last Modified: November 1, 2017 at 10:16 am

Aaple Sarkar Karj Mafi List 2017 – Maharashtra government has finally released the CSMSSY list of beneficiary 2017 / Green List (Aaple Sarkar Karj Mafi List Maharashtra) for Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana 2017-18 at Karj Mafi Portal Maharashtra at csmssy.in. List of Beneficiaries /List of farmers whose loan waived off under Maharashtra Farm Loan waiver scheme has been uploaded and applicants can check their name at

Latest Update: CSMSSY Green List has been updated on Karj Mafi Portal. Now Updated list of farmers can be checked.

CSMSSY List of beneficiaries under Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Shetkari Sanman Yojana has been available now farmer can check CSMSSY Karj Mafi status. CSMSSY Application id and district wise, taluka wise and Garmpanchayat/ Nagarparishad wise farmer list can be accessed by following the steps below:

Check CSMSSY List of Beneficiary Farmers 2017-18

Follow the steps to get list of beneficiary farmers under CSMSSY 2017.

  • Visit the official website at https://csmssy.in/Farmer/#/
  • Choose language from language option from Right-Top side option at the homepage (English/ Marathi)
  • Click on the link with title “List Of Beneficiary/ लाभार्थ्यांची यादी” available on home page just below the Login & Register option.
  • New page will be opened and you will be redirected to “” with the title Green List.

    CSMSSY Beneficiary List 2017/ Green List

    CSMSSY Beneficiary List 2017/ Green List

  • Now your district, Taluka and Grampanchayat / Nagar Parishad and Click at Search button.
  • After a click details of farmers such as Application Id, Farmer Name, Date of Registration, Bank Name, Bank Branch and Date of Application and karj mafi status (Approved/ Unapproved) will be appeared on the screen.

  • Download the list of beneficiaries / Green list in the format of excel sheet and to download green list of farmers click on “Export to Excel”.

Successful Farmers list is available for the districts mentioned below.

  1. Nanded
  2. Nandurber
  3. Nashik
  4. Osmanabad
  5. Buldhana
  6. Aurangabad
  7. Akola
  8. Dhule
  9. Gadchiroli
  10. Hingoli
  11. Amravati
  12. Beed
  13. Bhandara
  14. Chandrapur
  15. Kolhapur
  16. Latur
  17. Satara
  18. Silvassa
  19. Sindhudurg
  20. Palghar
  21. Parbhani
  22. Pune
  23. Gondia
  24. Jalgaon
  25. Jalna
  26. Mumbai
  27. Mumbai (Suburban)
  28. Nagpur
  29. Thane
  30. Wardha
  31. Washim
  32. Yavatmal
  33. Raigad
  34. Ratnagiri
  35. Sangli
  36. Solapur

For more details applicants can contact at CSMSSY toll free at 18001025311 and send an email at