Check AP Rythu Runa Mafi 2017 3rd Phase List & Loan Status at

October 12, 2017 | Last Modified: October 13, 2017 at 5:11 pm

AP Rythu Runa Mafi 2017 3rd Phase list has been announced for eligible farmers of Rythu Runa Mafi Yojana 2017 on the official website at Andhra Pradesh government has also provided an option of checking the loan status of AP Rythu Runa Mafi 2017 online for farm loan waiver scheme under which an amount of Rs. 3600 crore has been waived off by the government in 2017 3rd phase.

A loan waiver under AP Rythu Runa Mafi Yojana is being provided to the farmer from 9th October 2017 with 10% interest for two years. In the third list of Rythu Runa Mafi Yojana, the scheme would benefit about 36.72 lakh

Rythu Runa Mafi 3rd Phase List & Loan Status

Rythu Runa Mafi 2017 loan status and list of eligible farmers 3rd phase can reached through the AP debt waiver portal You can use the direct links to check the 3rd phase list of farmers and loan status.

You can also use the other links to check the loan status of Rythu Runa Mafi Yojana.

Note: All these links are properly run only in Internet explorer so you are suggested to open this links in Internet Explorer.

When you click on the second link, a page with the title “Debt Relief Govt. of Andhra Pradesh” will be appeared on the screen where you will have to enter the details to check the loan status.

AP Rythu Runa Mafi Loan Status

AP Rythu Runa Mafi Loan Status

Check status for below districts of Andhra Pradesh

  • Anantapoor
  • Aprunamafi
  • Chittoor
  • EastGodavari
  • Kadapa
  • Krishna
  • Kurnool
  • Nellore
  • Prakasham
  • Vishakapatnam
  • West Godavari

Farmers or applicants facing any problem in checking the list or loan status can visit the official website of AP government for more details.